Kontakta oss

Ring oss gärna eller fyll i formuläret nedan så hjälper vi dig med dina frågor!

Robert Moen

VD/Försäljningschef

Tel: 073-375 83 33
E-post: robert.moen@swedeck.com

Jan Dufva

Konstruktör

Tel: 070-562 87 86
E-post: jan.dufva@swedeck.com

Filip Moen

Produktion

Anders Falk

Koncern Chef

Tel: 072-075 82 65
E-post: anders.falk@swedeck.com

Johan Cederberg

Produktions Ansvarig

Tel: 070-992 42 28
E-post: johan.cederberg@swedeck.com

Semir Salihu

Produktion

Susanne Hansson

Ekonomi Chef

Tel: 070-783 19 20
E-post: susanne.hansson@swedeck.com

Börje Marklund

Senior Advisor

Tel: 070-590 32 63
E-post: borje.marklund@swedeck.com

Andre Svensson

Produktion

Fakturor:
Skicka som pdf till: faktura@spanform.se

Faktura adress:
Spanform AB, Vallgatan 3, 571 41 Nässjö

Nässjö

Vallgatan 3
571 41 Nässjö

Malmö

Jungmansgatan 12
211 11 MALMÖ

Kontaktformulär

14 + 6 =